None of Us Are Getting Out EP - Hi Vis with Pink Splatter Vinyl Variant



Vinyl Release Date is September 6th

Limited edition 12'' Record - Hi Vis with Pink Splatter Vinyl Variant limited to 250 copies.
One-time pressing
Colored vinyl pressed by Drummond Vinyl in Quebec
Vinyl mastered at Le Lab Mastering in Montreal
Includes: One vinyl record with sleeve

Track Listing
  • Nine THREE six
  • Kill Me
  • Underneath
  • Chasing Shadows
  • Watch Out
  • I Felt It All
  • When I Wake Up
  • I Felt It All (Stripped)

Thank you for shopping with us!

Shipping Info:

  • Please note - this is a pre-order item and is currently in production, there may be slight variations from picture.  
  • Please allow up to 3-5 business days for shipping after the album release date. You will receive tracking information as soon as your order ships from our warehouse.
  • As this is a pre-order item, it has not arrived to our warehouse. We will aim to get these shipped within the given timeframe and will let customers know of any delays that may occur.
  • If you purchase other items in the same order as the pre-order album, the entire order will be sent out when the album is released.

All sales on this item are final